Our Committee


Phil Anstie

Member of TACPLACI since 1996 since inception and longest serving committee member. 

Heather Chong.png

Heather Chong

Member of TACPLACI for 6 years ish, whilst my work life doesn't give me much time to help with the physical work, love supporting the committee and the work that happens to keep the area looking good ....

Committee Member

Tony Fitze


Pene Thornton

Committee Member

David Bloomfield

David Bloomfield

David is a brand new member of TACPLACI and contributes to the historic heritage side of the organisation.

David Bloomfield.jpg
Committee Member

Ross Mackenzie

Ross has been a member since 2011 and works with the Thursday Working Group.  He joined the Committee in 2017.

Would you like to join our team?